What you will do when the customer of your customer want an offer?

What you will do when the customer of your customer want an offer?

Today, the client of our partners from Spain email to us: please give us your best offer for your 3 sided toothbrush. I know from his details underneath that they have imported our 3-sided electrical toothbrush.

I check my file. Yes, it is true. There are their logo, site and requirement for triple toothbrush.

I was stunned by this email. I wonder what you will do if you are me?

Tell him the truth? Or give him competitive price?

Leave a Reply

